SA Wine Writers Competition Corked

One week away from the deadline for submissions for the “SA Wine Writers Prize” and two of the three judges are revealed: Ton Vosloo “(Chairman of Naspers and previous Afrikaans journalist)” and Tim Adkin. Hopefully this is not the infamous freeloader Tim Atkin who had this to say about me on Jamie Goode’s blog earlier this year: